

Ballot Style 68 (D71)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Mayor	Davenport Community School District
Vote For No More Than One)	School Board Director (To Fill Vacancy)
Ken Croken	(Vote For No More Thán One)
Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds
Vrite-in vote, if any)	Milita is unto if any
vitte-in vote, ii any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large Vote For No More Than Two)	
lazmin Newton	
Kyle Gripp	
a Canna L Dixon	
Vrite-in vote, if any)	
Vrite-in vote, if any)	
City of Davenport 7th Ward Alderman Vote For No More Than One)	
Mhisho Lynch	
Scott Ryder	
Davenport Community School District School Board Director Vote for No More Than Four)	
Karen Kline-Jerome	
inda Hayes	
Daniel Gosa	
Andrew Kaufman	
Connie King	
Kent Paustian	
Vrite-in vote, if any)	- i
Vrite-in vote, if any) Vrite-in vote, if any)	